• de
  • en

Visit our brand sites


Visit our brand sites

Our Company

BeautyLash is produced by the Austrian corporation GWCosmetics, a company full of tradition that has been producing hair tints and hair cosmetics of high quality for over 80 years.

For over 50 years our eyelash- and eyebrow tints have been successful worldwide and have become the international standard for professional tinting and care. The unique effect of RefectoCil has made the product a success internationally – in over 65 countries – and the brand has become the leading brand for eyelash and eyebrow tinting worldwide.

Trend scouting, state of the art formulas, and a creative research and development team are the pillars of the “Private Label Production” of GW Cosmetics. As a full service partner we offer everything from concept realisation to product development to packaging design and marketing support, and we can generate innovative product solutions for your target group. GW Cosmetics is testified as a reliable, competent and dedicated full-service partner for years.

Master Lin, GW Cosmetics’ luxury cosmetics line, is a range of natural cosmetics based on the principles of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). High quality ingredients like Fine Gold, Pearl, and hand-picked herbs create harmony between inner well being and outer appearance.

All GW Cosmetics products are produced according to the quality standards of “Good Manufacturing Practice”, GMP.

• de
  • en

Besuchen Sie unsere Markenseiten


Besuchen Sie unsere Markenseiten

Unser Unternehmen

BeautyLash stammt aus dem Hause GW Cosmetics – ein österreichisches Traditionsunternehmen, das seit über 80 Jahren für Haarfärbe- und Haarpflegeprodukte von höchster Qualität steht.

Seit den 50er Jahren sind Augenbrauen- und Wimpernfarben aus dem Hause GW Cosmetics weltweit der Maßstab professioneller Färbe- und Pflegeprodukte. Die einzigartige Wirkung von RefectoCil hat die Marke international – in über 65 Ländern – zum Weltmarktführer in diesem Segment gemacht.

Trend-Scouting, modernste Rezepturen und eine kreative Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung sind die Eckpfeiler der „Privat Label-Produktion“ von GW Cosmetics. Konzepterstellung, Produktentwicklung, Verpackungsdesign und Marketingunterstützung – GW Cosmetics überzeugt seit Jahren als kompetenter und engagierter Full-Service Partner.

Master Lin ist die Luxus-Naturkosmetiklinie von GW Cosmetics und basiert auf den Prinzipien der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM). Wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe wie Feingold, Perle und Heilkräuter stellen eine Balance zwischen innerem Wohlbefinden und äußerem Erscheinungsbild sicher. Alle Produkte sind frei von Mineralöle, Paraffinen und synthetischen Duftstoffen.

Alle GW Cosmetics-Produkte werden gemäß den Qualitätsstandards “Good Manufacturing Practice”, GMP, gefertigt.